Skip to main content

Congrats to our Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors!

By May 1, 2017September 20th, 2017No Comments

UC Berkeley Neuroscience PhD Program students Krishan Aghi (Isacoff lab) and Amanda Tose (Lammel lab) have won the 2017 Outstanding Graduate Student Instructor Award for their excellence in teaching undergraduates. Please join us in sending our congratulations to them, and the following recipients who are working in Neuroscience faculty labs through other PhD programs: Gilberto Garcia (MCB Program, Dillin lab), Neta Gotlieb (Psychology Program, Kriegsfeld lab), Matthew Summers (MCB Program, Feller lab), and Ye Xia (Psychology Program, Whitney lab).

>> Learn more about the award