Skip to main content

Congrats to our latest NSF Fellowship Awardees

By March 17, 2017May 1st, 2017No Comments

Two Berkeley Neuroscience PhD Program students received NSF Graduate Research Fellowships, and five received honorable mentions. Please join us in expressing our congratulations!

2017 NSF Fellowship Awardees

Joe Aman (entering class of 2015, Feldman lab)
Holly Gildea (entering class of 2016)

Honorable Mention

Jenna Adams (entering class of 2015, Jagust lab)
Krishan Aghi (entering class of 2015, Isacoff lab)
Malak El-Quessny (entering class of 2015, Feller lab)
Monica Gates (entering class of 2016)
Maimon Rose (entering class of 2015, Yartsev lab)

>> Learn more about the National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program