Skip to main content

Congrats to our latest NSF Fellowship Awardees

By April 6, 2018No Comments

Three Berkeley Neuroscience PhD Program students received NSF Graduate Research Fellowships. Please join us in expressing our congratulations!

2018 NSF Fellowship Awardees

Hayley Bounds (entering class of 2017)
Celia Ford (entering class of 2017)
Kevin Yu (entering class of 2016, Theunissen Lab )

We would also like to congratulate Ellen Zippi (entering class of 2017) and Althea Cavanaugh (transferred in 2017, Foster Lab), for their NSF awards in 2017.

>> Learn more about the National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program